The mission of the Rivercrest School District is to create an environment of high expectations and intensive support in which each student is able to achieve.

Are you on social media? Then follow Rivercrest Public Schools. You can like our page on Facebook. It's the best way to keep up with what's happening around our district!

Like us on Facebook:

Like us!

Recent News

  • STEAM Hub Open at RHS

    authorMarch 28, 2017

    Check out the STEAM Hub in Room 180 at RHS. The Hub currently has several zones for students to explore during ILT (independent learning time) - virtual reality, animation, break out, engineering challenge, art, breaker space, and the digital playground. 

  • Open Positions

    authorupdated April 17, 2017

    The following positions are open for the 2017-18 school year:

    Secondary Math Teacher
    Mid-Level Science Teacher

    Click HERE for application instructions.