Board of Education

Our board of education is made up of the following members:

Gene Bennett
Mark Fincher
Russell Lane, President
Darrell Gist, Vice President
Freddy Ware
Clarence Williams
Johnny Worsham, Secretary

Meeting Info

The Rivercrest School District Board of Education meets in scheduled session the second Tuesday of each month at 6:00 p.m. in the Parent-Teacher Center located in the Rivercrest Elementary School (1704 W. State Hwy. 14/Wilson, AR 72395). The public is welcome to attend. Unscheduled special meetings may be called during the year at the district's discretion.

There will be a called meeting on Monday, October 2 in the Rivercrest Elementary Parent Center.


August 11, 2015
September 8, 2015
October  13, 2015
November 10, 2015
December 8, 2015
January 12, 2016
February 9, 2016
March 8, 2016
April 12. 2016
May 10, 2016
June 14, 2016
July12, 2016